We proudly present our candidate board of 2018-2019:

Amy van Leeuwenkamp Chairwoman
Anne Troost Secretary
Bente van der Ende Treasurer
Xiara Esseboom Commissioner External Affairs
Lisanne Vreugdenhil Internal Affairs
Kim Pham Marketing Coordinator

The board of Study Association INPUT of 2017-2018 consist of 6 people:


Study Association INPUT
Warandelaan 2, room P0.011
5037 AB Tilburg


To help you find the right information as good as we can, we use cookies on our website. This helps us (sometimes in cooperation with third parties) to monitor your internet behavior in order to increase the quality of your experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with this. View the cookie policy.